Contacts

In the United Kingdom
Libera Arts International Ltd
7 Redwood Close, Bulwark, Chepstow
Monmouthshire, NP16 5RJ, UK
Company code: 10309566
Phone: +44 795 11 66 977
Email: board@artslibera.com
IBAN: GB38 HBUK 4012 7676 9942 50
“HSBC“ Bank

In the Baltic countries
Association “Ars Libera”
M. K. Paco str. 4
LT – 10309 Vilnius, Lithuania
Company code: 303463914
Phone: +370 677 00 699
Email: board@artslibera.com
LT964010051002228795 (SWIFT AGBLLT2X)

AB Luminor Bank

Do You like what we do? You can find us on Facebook! www.facebook.com/arsliberaeu

Team

Gintaras Kamsiukas
Founder & CEO

board@artslibera.com
+370 677 00 699 (LT)
+44 795 11 66 977 (UK)

Asta Malčiauskaitė
Event manager

asta@artslibera.com

+370 670 68707

Ugnius Raugalas
Event manager

ugnius@artslibera.com

+370 673 00840

Erick Turauskas
Director of Representative office in China

erick@artslibera.com
+8615318768414

Monika Užgalytė
Project Manager

monika@artslibera.com
+370 612 30 855

Gabija Purkinaitė
Marketing Manager

gabija@artslibera.com
+370 693 53 255

Artiom Sgibnev
Foreign Communications Manager

artiom@artslibera.com
+370 659 60 470